• Air date: 21 Feb '20 10 episodes
      Yoda, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Anakin Skywalker, Mace Windu and other Jedi Knights lead the Grand Army of the Republic against the droid army of the Separatists.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. The Bad Batch

      21 Feb '20
      Captain Rex and the Bad Batch must infiltrate an enemy base on Anaxes.
    • 2. A Distant Echo

      28 Feb '20
      Anakin Skywalker, Rex, and the Bad Batch make a shocking discovery on Skako Minor.
    • 3. On the Wings of Keeradaks

      06 Mar '20
      Jedi Anakin Skywalker and the clones escape Wat Tambor’s trap and help defend a local village against an attack ordered by Separatist Admiral Trench.
    • 4. Unfinished Business

      13 Mar '20
      While Jedi Mace Windu and Obi-Wan Kenobi lead an attack against the Separatist forces on Anaxes, the Bad Batch and Anakin Skywalker infiltrate an enemy starship to ensure a Republic victory.
    • 5. Gone With a Trace

      20 Mar '20
      After leaving the Jedi Order, Ahsoka Tano finds herself in the underworld of Coruscant where she befriends aspiring pilot Trace Martez. Enlisted by Trace’s sister Rafa to help build dangerous droids, Ahsoka opts to keep her Jedi past a secret.
    • 6. Deal or No Deal

      27 Mar '20
      Trace makes a rash decision after learning what they are transporting is for the Pyke Syndicate.
    • 7. Dangerous Debt

      03 Apr '20
      Taken prisoner by the Pykes, Ahsoka and the Martez sisters attempt to escape.
    • 8. Together Again

      10 Apr '20
      Ahsoka bargains for the sisters’ freedom and makes a startling discovery.
    • 9. Old Friends Not Forgotten

      17 Apr '20
      Anakin and Obi-Wan must decide whether to help Ahsoka pursue Maul or rescue Palpatine.
    • 10. The Phantom Apprentice

      24 Apr '20
      Ahsoka and Republic forces confront Maul on Mandalore.