South Park : Season 22

    • Air date: 26 Sep '18 3 episodes
  • List of Episodes (3)

    1. Dead Kids

    • Randy is desperate to help Sharon get her emotions under control and Cartman unexpectedly fails his math test.

    2. A Boy and a Priest

    • A very special relationship has developed between Butters and the Parish Priest. When the town finds the church doors locked and no sign of the pair, they call in the Catholic Church.

    3. TBA