• Air date: 24 Feb '21 7 episodes
      In season four, Franklin tries to regain control over his business.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. Re-Entry

      24 Feb '21
      With violence in South Central ramping up, Franklin attempts to stop a gang war from exploding. Gustavo and Teddy deal with pipeline issues. Local reporter Irene Abe attempts to understand what's happening to her neighborhood. Leon charts a new path.
    • 2. Weight

      24 Feb '21
      Chaos reigns as Franklin's plans go awry and he turns to an old flame for help. Leon struggles without Franklin. Cissy takes a more active role in Franklin's business. Gustavo's world is shaken. Irene finds her way to Alton's shelter.
    • 3. All The Way Down

      03 Mar '21
      Franklin's troubles extend beyond the gangs, putting Cissy in jeopardy. Teddy and Gustavo seek revenge.
    • 4. Expansion

      10 Mar '21
      Franklin's missteps put Leon in the crosshairs, resulting in an unexpected reconnection. Teddy faces fallout from Tijuana. Irene's investigation has a promising new lead. Franklin tries to appease Cissy.
    • 5. The Get Back

      17 Mar '21
      Franklin is torn between business and loyalty, as tragedy causes alliances to shift. Teddy bails out Gustavo. Irene's investigation moves closer to the Saint family.
    • 6. Say a Little Prayer

      24 Mar '21
      Franklin suffers the consequences of his choices. Jerome and Louie expand the business. Teddy is sent reeling. Irene delivers an ultimatum.
    • 7. Through a Glass, Darkly

      31 Mar '21