• Air date: 09 Jun '21 3 episodes
      There's nothing that bonds a group of single black women together more than sidestepping the land mines of living, working and dating in Atlanta. In a sea of swipe-lefts, social media drama and unrealistic #relationshipgoals, these friends try to find their Mr. Right.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. When You're Confused

      09 Jun '21
      The fate of a troubled relationship is at the hands of an ex-partner.
    • 2. Acting Normal

      16 Jun '21
      Andi finds herself in the middle of Fatima and Karen, who both want Zac.
    • 3. The Gift of Goodbye

      23 Jun '21
      Zac helps a passenger retrieve an item she left on a plane, and the tip she gives him could be life-changing.