• Air date: 07 Jan '20 3 episodes
      Silent Witness is a British crime thriller series focusing on a team of forensic pathology experts and their investigations into various crimes.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Deadhead, Part 1

      07 Jan '20
      The team find unexpected connections between the death of a former US ambassador in a plane crash and the apparent suicide of a successful businessman.
    • 2. Deadhead, Part 2

      08 Jan '20
      The team discover a connection between the plane crash and a sinister online forum. Meanwhile, Matt is grieving for his friend, putting his relationship with Nikki under strain.
    • 3. Close to Home (1)

      14 Jan '20
      When the body of a missing teenager is found in a field near his village, Nikki and the Lyell team must determine whether the killer is a stranger or a local.