/ TV Series / Ikkitousen

Ikkitousen Plot

In the Kanto region of Japan, seven high schools take place in a turf war for territorial supremacy: Nanyo Academy, Kyosho Academy, Seito Academy, Yoshu Academy, Rakuyo High School, Gogun High School, and Yoshu Private School. The fighters of each school bear the sacred jewels called magatama, which contains the essence of warriors from the Three Kingdoms era of Ancient China 1800 years ago, as well as their fates.

Ikkitousen Cast

Latest Episodes - Ikkitousen
  • 2. Exchange
    28 Dec '14
  • 1. Encounter
    21 Dec '14
  • 1. Shuugaku Toushi Keppuu-roku
    12 Nov '11
List of all Seasons - Ikkitousen
Watched it already?
Start Buzzing

Ikkitousen Latest Reviews & Buzz