/ TV Series / Everwood

Everwood 2002

Series Ended (2002 - 2006)

Everwood Creator :

Everwood Plot

Everwood is an American drama television series that initially aired in the United States on The WB. The series is set in the fictional small town of Everwood, Colorado, and was filmed in Ogden, South Salt Lake, Draper, Utah, and Park City, Utah except the series pilot which was filmed in Canmore, Alberta, Denver, Colorado and Calgary. It is primarily a serious drama with some comedic moments. Everwood ran for four seasons from 2002 to 2006. It was not renewed for future production and did not return when The WB and UPN merged to form The CW Television Network. On October 2, 2006, reruns of Everwood aired weeknights on ABC Family for the duration of the series. In Canada, reruns are shown Tuesday evenings at 7 EST on VisionTV. In the United Kingdom, reruns are currently being aired on E4 every weekday at 8am and 12 noon.

Everwood Cast

Last Episodes View all Seasons
  • 22. Foreverwood (2)
    05 Jun '06
  • 21. Foreverwood (1)
    05 Jun '06
  • 20. Goodbye, Love
    29 May '06
  • Season(s):
  • 1 |
  • 2 |
  • 3 |
  • 4
Watched it already?
Start Buzzing

Everwood Latest Reviews & Buzz