/ TV Series / Bosco Adventure

Bosco Adventure 1986

Series Ended (1986 - 1987)

Bosco Adventure Creator : Soji Yoshikawa

Bosco Adventure Plot

The Fountain of Life is the source of all life forces in the Bosco World. Princess Apricot, who is supposed to become Queen of Fountainland-the Guardian of the Fountain of Life-is kidnapped by villains who aim to rule the Bosco World. If Princess Apricot can't take the queen's throne by the next solar eclipse, the Fountain of Life will dry up. The animals living in the forest of Bosco, including Frog, Otter and Tortoise, decide to help Princess and take her to Fountainland in order to protect their peaceful life in the Bosco World. So begins the journey in a balloon full of dreams, hope, adventures, and love!

Bosco Adventure Cast

Latest Episodes - Bosco Adventure
  • 26. Will apricot-plum be able to save the world?
    30 Mar '87
  • 25. Time came
    23 Mar '87
  • 24. Only in front of fear
    16 Mar '87
List of all Seasons - Bosco Adventure
Watched it already?
Start Buzzing

Bosco Adventure Latest Reviews & Buzz