Shooter : Season 3

    • Air date: 21 Jun '18 13 episodes
      In Season 3, mysterious details are revealed surrounding his father Earl's death, leading Bob Lee towards a startling conspiracy that hits close to home.
  • List of Episodes (13)

    1. Backroads

    • Julie and Isaac team up to save Bob Lee after he is kidnapped by Solotov; Nadine confronts Hayes about Atlas; new information about Bob Lee's father, Earl Swagger, sets off a new mission.

    2. Red Meat

    • Bob Lee visits a local prison for answers about his father's murder; Julie takes a job helping the family lawyer; Nadine and Isaac grab Harris Downey, who knows more about Atlas than he realizes.

    3. Sins Of The Father

    4. The Importance Of Service

    5. A Call To Arms

    6. Lines Crossed

    • Bob Lee and Isaac are put through the wringer by a member of Earl's Vietnam unit. Julie stands up to the Bama family. Nadine sneaks into a high tech security facility.

    7. Swing Vote

    • Bob Lee and Isaac meet with a former high level operative as they close in on solving Earl's death. Nadine is sent on a dangerous mission by a DOJ operative.

    8. The Red Badge

    • An attempt on Sam's life leads the Swaggers to shocking information left behind by Earl, which may have led to his death; Nadine and Isaac's team take a run at one of the heads of Atlas.

    9. Alpha Dog

    • Bob Lee's search for Bama Jr. leads him to a fringe group, but causes a rift in his marriage; Isaac and Nadine use information left behind by Earl to meet with the President's Chief of Staff.

    10. Orientation Day

    11. Family Fire

    12. Patron Saint

    13. Red Light