Shades of Blue : Season 3

    • Air date: 17 Jun '18 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Good Police

    • Harlee and Wozniak, still dealing with the fallout from their near death experiences, discover a grisly crime scene riddled with mystery.

    2. The Hollow Crown

    • Dealing with a loss, Harlee pursues evidence of a higher level of corruption within the NYPD. Wozniak tries to protect Harlee and his crew from escalating threats.

    3. That Way Madness Lies

    • Harlee questions her own sanity as Wozniak keeps secrets from those closest to him. Loman intimidates a witness.

    4. A Walking Shadow

    • Harlee focuses her sights on taking down the intelligence unit. Stahl’s continued obsession brings him closer to New York. Wozniak uses Wallace as Espada struggles with keeping secrets from Tufo.

    5. The Blue Wall

    • Harlee discovers that the intelligence unit’s involvement in criminal enterprises goes deeper than she thought. Ramsey strikes back. Tufo pulls away from the crew. Loman meets a girl.

    6. The Reckoning

    • Harlee and Wozniak try to link the intelligence unit to the cartel while facing the consequences of breaking the blue wall.

    7. Straight Through the Heart

    • Harlee fights a frame job as Wozniak tries to keep Bennett behind bars.

    8. Cry Havoc

    • Wozniak enlists the crew to make a dangerous move against the Intelligence unit as Harlee struggles to stay on her new path.

    9. Goodnight, Sweet Prince

    • Harlee uncovers a betrayal. Cole tries to avoid Ramsey’s reach. Wozniak attempts to negotiate with the intelligence unit.

    10. By Virtue Fall

    • Harlee faces a police commission as Wozniak and the crew scramble to help her from the outside.