• Air date: 21 Sep '23 8 episodes
      Inexperienced Otis channels his sex therapist mom when he teams up with rebellious Maeve to set up an underground sex therapy clinic at school.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Episode 1

      21 Sep '23
      Maeve butts heads with a prickly professor. Oceans apart, will her connection with Otis sizzle or fizzle? An attempted nude leads to a hairy situation.
    • 2. Episode 2

      21 Sep '23
      When a popular couple is on the rocks, Otis eyes an opportunity. Eric finds community. Surprises in the bedroom leave Jackson questioning his sexuality.
    • 3. Episode 3

      21 Sep '23
      A scathing review rattles Maeve's resolve. Adam and Michael bond over life as a bachelor. Ruby helps Otis with his campaign — and his loneliness.
    • 4. Episode 4

      21 Sep '23
      Tragedy brings a familiar face back to Moordale. Jean's saving grace is Otis' worst nightmare. Ruby does recon. Aisha asks out Cal — but there's a twist.
    • 5. Episode 5

      21 Sep '23
      Jean struggles to find joy in motherhood. Between heated debates and a hot date with a grieving Maeve, can Otis perform? Jackson has an identity crisis.
    • 6. Episode 6

      21 Sep '23
      Goodbyes are never easy, but this one's a mess. With emotions firing on all cylinders, Maeve finds the right words. Aimee gets inspired; Eric gets real.
    • 7. Episode 7

      21 Sep '23
      Elevator inaction sparks collective action. A sisterly argument years in the making finally boils over. Maeve makes things right — and makes a choice.
    • 8. Episode 8

      21 Sep '23
      Cavendish rallies to search for Cal. As Eric finds his calling, Jackson discovers his roots. Much like love, truth takes many forms — and it will out.