• Air date: 13 Apr '17 6 episodes
      A gripping psychological mystery told from the shifting perspective of six characters following a complicated chain of events triggered when a child is taken and relationships are thrown into crisis.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Joe

      13 Apr '17
      Joe Marin discovers his son Sam has been taken from his school grounds but once Sam is recovered in the home of an ex-schoolteacher the mystery only deepens.
    • 2. Alex

      20 Apr '17
      Dr Alex Klima risks an unusually close bond with Simon in the need to defend his client and understand why Simon took Sam. He is deeply affected by Simon’s unwavering romanticism, which hits close to home.
    • 3. Angela

      27 Apr '17
      Driven by unrequited love for Simon, Angela escalates matters in her attempts to help him. Police threaten to expose her identity, putting both her professional and family life in jeopardy.
    • 4. Mitch

      04 May '17
      Mitch becomes suspicious of Joe's role in events after seeing Joe use the kidnapping to further a business deal. As resentment builds, Mitch sides with Angela in an elaborate attempt to uncover the truth.
    • 5. Gina

      11 May '17
      Gina comes to realize the importance of a high profile case such as Simon's for her career. However, her relationship with Alex is tested when his over investment in Simon's case threatens the defense of her client.
    • 6. Anna

      18 May '17
      Feeling the weight of her testimony during Simon's trial Anna wrestles with her conscience over the right course of action. She makes an unexpected decision while on the stand, leaving her marriage in jeopardy.