• Air date: 21 Oct '11 9 episodes
      Full-time homemaker, Serina, is madly in love with her elite securities manager husband, Takefumi. But ever since they got married two years ago as two incurably infatuated lovers, her husband has changed. He has begun to find her unmitigated affection towards him to be “over the top” and “irksome.” As a result, he has begun to avoid her. Then one evening returning from a dinner party, Serina finds herself caught up in a little incident where she encounters a private detective named Haruki. She ends up taking a job working at his office. Though somewhat clumsy and wielding no particular talent to speak of, Serina gradually realizes that she was made for detective work. And in the process of striving for the affection of the husband she loves, she too finds herself changing and growing into a beautifully strong and independent woman.
  • List of Episodes (9)
    • 1. The exceedingly beautiful husband's secret

      21 Oct '11
    • 2. The extramarital affair under the guise of a business trip

      28 Oct '11
    • 3. What the wife sees...the husband's behavior behind closed doors

      04 Nov '11
    • 4. The night of the traitor

      11 Nov '11
    • 5. The husband's cell phone is the entrance to hell

      18 Nov '11
    • 6. Husband and detective, the two men before [my] eyes

      25 Nov '11
    • 7. Who's the one I truly love?

      02 Dec '11
    • 8. Surprise kiss! Today I'm not a housewife

      09 Dec '11
    • 9. The final chapter! The one I want to save is you!

      16 Dec '11