See : Season 1

    • See : Season 1

    • Air date: 01 Nov '19 8 episodes
  • List of Episodes (8)

    1. Godflame

    • A journey of survival begins when an army of Witchfinders attacks the village of Alkenny.

    2. Message in a Bottle

    • A special gift for the twins sparks tension in the group.

    3. Fresh Blood

    • The twins struggle to keep a secret from their mother.

    4. The River

    • An attack on the village leads to sacrifice and new challenges.

    5. Plastic

    • As Tamacti Jun’s army nears Baba and family, Maghra’s past comes to light.

    6. Silk

    • Baba and family are betrayed. Queen Kane uses her cunning to face a new conflict.

    7. The Lavender Road

    • The Witchfinder searches for his queen with Maghra and Boots. Haniwa, Kofun and others are nearing Jerlamarel.

    8. Episode 8

    • The twins reach a crossroads in their journey to the House of Enlightenment.