• Air date: 17 Nov '23 8 episodes
      Scott Pilgrim meets the girl of his dreams, Ramona Flowers, only to find out her seven evil exes stand in the way of their love.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Scott Pilgrim's Precious Little Life

      17 Nov '23
      Slacker Scott Pilgrim leads a sweet and simple life. Until sparks fly — and ignite total chaos — when he meets the rainbow-haired girl of his dreams.
    • 2. A League of Their Own

      17 Nov '23
      An eclectic crowd of familiar faces gathers under unusual circumstances. Elsewhere, the League of Evil Exes meets up at a secret lair.
    • 3. Ramona Rents a Video

      17 Nov '23
      Motivated by a dream, Ramona follows a hunch and confides in a receptive Julie. At a video rental store, a tense run-in with Roxie fuels big feelings.
    • 4. Whatever

      17 Nov '23
      Ramona heads to a film set to see Lucas, her movie star ex, whose role in a major Canadian motion picture attracts media attention — and the paparazzi.
    • 5. Lights. Camera. Sparks?!

      17 Nov '23
      A documentary about the Toronto production reveals drama — and steamy romance — behind the scenes. Ramona takes on a daring but demanding gig.
    • 6. WHODIDIT

      17 Nov '23
      Ramona arrives at Julie's doorstep with more questions and curiosity. A surprise visitor seeks forgiveness from Gideon. Knives taps into new talents.
    • 7. 2 Scott 2 Pilgrim

      17 Nov '23
      Unfinished business, mind-blowing revelations — and a mix of lovers, friends and exes. What could go wrong?
    • 8. The World Vs Scott Pilgrim

      17 Nov '23
      Scott, Ramona and their friends face their toughest challenge yet in a knockdown epic showdown that could change everything.