• Air date: 09 Mar '23 8 episodes
      Maddie, a teen stuck in the afterlife investigating her own disappearance, goes on a crime-solving journey as she adjusts to high school purgatory.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. My So-Called Death

      09 Mar '23
      While acclimating to purgatory at Split River High, Maddie becomes determined to solve the mystery of her disappearance. While observing those she left behind, Maddie begins to realize everyone is not as honest and loyal as she once thought.
    • 2. The Fault In Our Scars

      09 Mar '23
      As she grows close to the spirits in the ghost world, a driven Maddie begins to unravel the events surrounding her death, only to discover someone other than Xavier may have been involved.
    • 3. Dead and Confused

      09 Mar '23
      With an unexpected suspect possibly involved in her death, Maddie's forced to reveal more about the depth of that relationship - leading to unexpected consequences.
    • 4. Ghoul Intentions

      16 Mar '23
      When the search for Maddie's killer puts Simon in real jeopardy and exposes Maddie's connection to the living world, Maddie must navigate Split River High's spooky spectral underbelly - first alone, and then with the help of her fellow ghosts.
    • 5. The Twilight End Zone

      23 Mar '23
      As Homecoming unfolds at Split River, Maddie finds herself divided between accepting her fate in purgatory and a newly hatched plan to crack a new suspect.
    • 6. Grave the Last Dance

      30 Mar '23
      Amongst the sparkly lights of Split River's Homecoming Dance, Operation Find Maddie's Killer goes into overdrive leading to surprising revelations.
    • 7. Séance Anything

      06 Apr '23
      The spirits enlist Dawn to help Maddie recall her last living moments which takes a heartbreaking turn. Nicole desperately tries to keep a secret from being revealed. As the spirits begin to ask more questions, an unexpected turn of events takes place within their own.
    • 8. Episode 8

      13 Apr '23