• Air date: 16 Jul '21 6 episodes
      In this parody of 1940s musicals, backpacking couple Melissa and Josh get trapped in Schmigadoon, a magical town filled with singing and dancing townspeople, and learn they can't leave without finding true love—which they thought they already had.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Schmigadoon!

      16 Jul '21
      Melissa and Josh stumble upon the strange musical town of Schmigadoon—and are shocked to learn they can’t leave until they find true love.
    • 2. Lovers’ Spat

      16 Jul '21
      After realizing that they can't leave together, Josh and Melissa break up and start looking for romance around town.
    • 3. Cross That Bridge

      23 Jul '21
      When their first flings end in regret, Melissa and Josh agree to a new plan—which he immediately casts aside, prompting her to make a fresh start.
    • 4. Suddenly

      30 Jul '21
      Melissa grapples with her conflicted feelings for Doc Lopez, rebelling against his archaic ideas, while Josh tries to court Emma the schoolmarm.
    • 5. Tribulation

      06 Aug '21
    • 6. How We Change

      13 Aug '21