• Air date: 24 Jun '13 13 episodes
      Satisfaction is a Canadian television sitcom created by Tim McAuliffe, that debuted on CTV on June 24, 2013.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. The Blackout Cometh

      24 Jun '13
      A massive blackout leaves Jason and Maggie unable to settle an argument without the aid of the Internet. Mark has to race against time to save six months worth of thawing frozen food, and win back over the neighbors who have turned against him
    • 2. The Internship, Relationship, Friendship

      01 Jul '13
      Maggie convinces Mark to convince his sex buddy to get Maggie an internship at a sleek marketing agency. Meanwhile, Jason has to recruit Bea and Simon to take on Gary Breakfast in a bar trivia championship.
    • 3. The Wind Beneath My Wingman

      08 Jul '13
      After running into a college friend, Jason revisits his vision board and decides to take one last crack at his passion for music. When Mark is having a hard time picking up, he decides Simon might be the perfect wingman.
    • 4. The Pot and the Pirate

      15 Jul '13
      Wanting to keep up appearances as the young, hip couple, Jason and Maggie agree to score pot for their suburbanite friends. A new job forces Mark to visit his doctor after fifteen years only to be diagnosed with scurvy.
    • 5. First Contact

      22 Jul '13
      A new girl moves into the building putting Mark and Simon in competition to be her first contact. Jason and Maggie meet a new couple friend but worry they might want to be more than just friends.
    • 6. Penis Face Cat Funeral

      29 Jul '13
      Jason runs interference when Mark wants revenge on a guy who humiliated him in college. Simon challenges Maggie to a day of not laughing at other people's misfortune just before volunteering her to help arrange the funeral for one of Bea's beloved cats.
    • 7. Janet

      05 Aug '13
      When the question of kids comes up, Jason and Maggie don't see eye to eye. Mark tries to teach Simon a thing or two about going to a club.
    • 8. Sunday Brunchy Sunday

      12 Aug '13
      On an epic quest for brunch, hunger creates cracks in friendships and makes mountains out of molehills as Maggie wonders if Jason cares enough about what she does with her life, and Jason worries that Mark has replaced him with Simon.
    • 9. Mo Money, Mo Problems

      19 Aug '13
      Unintentionally wearing a suit causes Mark to be mistaken for a functioning member of society. Jason and Maggie decide to take the plunge and get a joint bank account, but they first have to deal with Jason's banking history.
    • 10. Confrontations

      26 Aug '13
      Mark helps Jason deal with his confrontation issues while on the search to purchase a video game. Meanwhile, Maggie's best male friend is staying over and she questions his intentions for the first time.
    • 11. Fade to Blackened

      02 Sep '13
      Maggie deals with an emasculated Jason after he discovers he's incapable of handy work. Mark attempts to 'fade out' a girl he thinks is too nerdy for even him.
    • 12. Daddy Issues

      09 Sep '13
      When Maggie's dad comes to town, Jason and Mark vie for his attention but discover a secret he's been keeping in the process. Meanwhile the new, hardworking waitress at the bar quickly becomes Maggie's nemesis.
    • 13. Save the Date

      16 Sep '13
      When an old friend and former neighbor is getting married, the gang goes into full wedding mode, and for Jason, that's avoid the topic of marriage mode. Maggie has a meltdown when she has emcee duties thrust upon her at the last minute. And Mark's past with the bride puts a snag in his plans.