• Air date: 28 Jan '13 14 episodes
      Join RuPaul, the world's most famous drag queen, as the host, mentor and judge for the ultimate in drag queen competitions. The top drag queens in the U.S. will vie for drag stardom as RuPaul, in full glamazon drag, will reign supreme in all judging and eliminations while helping guide the contestants as they prepare for each challenge.
  • List of Episodes (14)
    • 1. RuPaullywood or Bust

      28 Jan '13
      Fourteen new queens compete to become America's Next Drag Superstar.
    • 2. Lip Synch Extravaganza Eleganza

      04 Feb '13
      The dolls must lip synch to the spoken word, as they recreate classic moments from Drag Race history in scene-stealing viral videos.
    • 3. Draggle Rock

      11 Feb '13
      The queens connect with their inner child as they star in a fun-filled kids TV show.
    • 4. Black Swan: Why It Gotta Be Black?

      18 Feb '13
      The dolls enter the world of classical ballet, coached by Shaping Sound choreographer Travis Wall.
    • 5. Snatch Game

      25 Feb '13
      The queens compete in a star-studded TV game show that showcases their celebrity impersonations.
    • 6. Can I Get An Amen

      04 Mar '13
      The queens test their vocal abilities as they sing in RuPaul's 1980s We Are The World inspired charity single.
    • 7. RuPaul Roast

      11 Mar '13
      The dolls comedy skills are put on the spot as they must roast RuPaul and the celebrity judges in front of a live audience.
    • 8. Scent of a Drag Queen

      18 Mar '13
      Something smells fishy, as the queens create, market and film a commercial for their own signature fragrance.
    • 9. Drama Queens

      01 Apr '13
      The competition gets spicy as the queens star in a sexy Latin telenovela acting challenge, Casa de Locos.
    • 10. Super Troopers

      08 Apr '13
      The dolls get patriotic, as they are paired up with gay veterans for a drag runway makeover.
    • 11. Sugar Ball

      15 Apr '13
      The race gets sticky and sweet, when the queens compete in a pageant of candy inspired couture.
    • 12. The Final Three, Hunty

      22 Apr '13
      The top 3 queens go to court, as Judge Ru presents their final challenge - starring in the music video for RuPaul's hit, "The Beginning".
    • 13. Countdown to the Crown

      29 Apr '13
      A look back on the highlights, low-lights, and previously unseen footage from the season.
    • 14. Reunited

      06 May '13
      Wigs fly as the queens return to discuss the drama of the season.