• Air date: 27 Feb '20 12 episodes
      The access-all-areas pass to the drama that you didn't see on the runway—the backstage bitchiness, the catfights, the struggles, the tears and the secrets. See what happens behind the scenes of RuPaul's Drag Race when the queens let their tucks breathe... and let their emotions flow.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. I'm That Bitch

      28 Feb '20
      After the first seven Season 12 queens rap in a girl group number, Widow Von'Du calls out her difficult teammates, and Nicki Minaj drops in with makeup and performance advice.
    • 2. You Don’t Know Me

      06 Mar '20
      After the final set of queens perform a musical number, Rock M. Sakura gets emotional reflecting on the challenge, and Robyn gives the girls advice on creative collaboration.
    • 3. World's Worst

      13 Mar '20
      After the queens compete on a parody TV talent show, Crystal Methyd gets a confidence boost after some harsh critiques, and Nicky Doll fights back against her inner saboteur.
    • 4. The Ball Ball

      20 Mar '20
      The queens are on the ball this week but the bottoms are not ready to bounce. One queen sees simplicity where others see a lazy attempt at style. Leslie Jones drops in for a kiki.
    • 5. Untucked: Gay's Anatomy

      27 Mar '20
      After the queens act in a "Grey's Anatomy" parody sketch, Aiden Zhane is forced to defend her performance, and Brita gets emotional over her standing in the competition.
    • 6. Snatch Game

      03 Apr '20
      Miss Vanjie drops by to visit this week’s safe queens. Tempers flare over the Snatch Game, but Jonathan Bennet and Daniel Franzese stop by and turn these mean girls around.
    • 7. Madonna: The Unauthorized Rusical

      10 Apr '20
      Safe queens settle and discuss the past week’s conflicts. One queen confronts another over a shady comment and it causes a commotion. U.S. Representative Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez stops by to discuss the politics of drag.
    • 8. Droop

      17 Apr '20
      It’s a somber beginning as the queens discuss their answers to Ru’s question of who should go home this week. Chaka Khan pops in to perk the queens up and remind them that they are every woman.
    • 9. Choices 2020

      24 Apr '20
    • 10. Makeover

      01 May '20
    • 11. Episode 11

      08 May '20
    • 12. Rumix

      15 May '20