Room 104 : Season 2

    • Air date: 09 Nov '18 8 episodes
  • List of Episodes (8)

    1. FOMO

    • Grace and her friends take a weekend trip to celebrate Grace’s 30th birthday, only to be surprised by the arrival of her uninvited sister.

    2. Mr. Mulvahill

    • Jim reunites with Mr. Mulvahill, his third-grade teacher, and challenges him to admit to an incident from the past that left Jim forever changed.

    3. Swipe Right

    • A powerful Russian political technologist arranges an internet first date with a veterinary nurse, who tries to figure out the truth behind his shifting identity.

    4. Hungry

    • Two strangers meet to fulfill an unusual mutual fantasy.

    5. Woman in the Wall

    6. Arnold

    7. The Man and the Baby and the Man

    8. A Nightmare