Robin's Nest : Season 6

    • Air date: 17 Feb '81 7 episodes
  • List of Episodes (7)

    1. Move over Darling

    • Gertrude takes over as cook when Robin visits Vicky in the hospital.

    2. The Homecoming

    • Robin and James argue over the mode of transport to bring home Vicky.

    3. No Smoke Without Fire

    • Riddle thinks Gertrude is seeing another man.

    4. When Irish Eyes are Smiling

    • Everyone tries to get the twins to sleep.

    5. Anniversary Waltz

    • James takes over the kitchen while Robin and Vicky are celebrating their anniversary.

    6. Wish You Weren't Here

    • Robin and Vicky try to take a holiday but can't find a substitute chef.

    7. The Headhunters of SW6