One of Us : Season 1

    • Air date: 23 Aug '16 4 episodes
  • List of Episodes (4)

    1. The Storm

    • After a horrific double murder, the families involved are faced with a terrible dilemma.

    2. Beneath the Surface

    • When the police come knocking, the Elliots and Douglases must decide what to do. Meanwhile, Juliet's actions have tragic unexpected consequences.

    3. Glenarvon Loch

    • Secrets and lies begin to unravel as Jamie makes a fateful decision and Rob must decide who to protect. The police are closing in on the two families, but Juliet's own crimes are coming home to roost.

    4. Adam and Grace

    • Claire is still desperately hunting for answers and Adam and Grace's wedding video could hold the key to the mystery. When Claire makes a shocking discovery, the truth is more terrible than she could ever have imagined and will change all of their lives forever.