• Air date: 07 Sep '20 6 episodes
      In a cutthroat world where the life you’re born into decides your success, three aspiring youths are determined to change that perception as they fight for their dreams.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      07 Sep '20
      Despite opposition from his family, Sa Hye-jun hustles to make ends meet while pursuing an acting career. At a fashion show, he meets An Jeong-ha.
    • 2. Episode 2

      08 Sep '20
      Nothing is easy for Hye-jun as he faces an insulting proposition, upsetting clashes with his father and disappointing news from Won Hae-hyo.
    • 3. Episode 3

      14 Sep '20
      Down about work and life, Hye-jun and Jeong-ha cheer each other up. Kim I-yeong and Han Ae-suk disagree on what a parent's duty is to their children
    • 4. Episode 4

      15 Sep '20
      Hye-jun decides to give his acting career one last chance. Over dinner and drinks, Jeong-ha spills her heart out to him about trouble at work.
    • 5. Episode 5

      21 Sep '20
      When Sa Gyeong-jun says he wants to move out, Ae-suk calls a family meeting. On the set of the film, Hye-jun puts forth his best effort.
    • 6. Episode 6

      22 Sep '20