• Air date: 29 Jul '22 8 episodes
      A trio of cheerleaders at a posh private school revive their former classmates' anti-bullying club and team up to fight injustice in this teen thriller.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 2. Episode 2

      29 Jul '22
      The new D.G.M. puts the suspected bully on blast after school security footage reveals a promising lead. But looks can be deadly deceiving.
    • 3. Episode 3

      29 Jul '22
      Rumi steps out of her comfort zone. Grace and Miles' friendship takes a surprising turn. Clara's suspicions about Reece lead to a shocking revelation.
    • 4. Episode 4

      29 Jul '22
      On the day of the rugby final, the girls team up to catch the mysterious "X" red-handed. Clara gets a chance to fly high. Jess does the unexpected.
    • 5. Episode 5

      29 Jul '22
      A new clue points the way to X's identity. Sam challenges the school dress code with support from D.G.M. A secret comes between Rumi and Jess.
    • 6. Episode 6

      29 Jul '22
      Miles confronts Grace, Leila confides in Clara and Rumi gets caught in several lies. The D.G.M. uses Mouse to gather intel. Later, X strikes again.
    • 7. Episode 7

      29 Jul '22
      The trio learns the truth about X, along with the culprit's motives. The only thing left to do now is prove it — but that's easier said than done.
    • 8. Episode 8

      29 Jul '22
      Everything's on the line for Bannerman on the day of the regional cheer competition. Can D.G.M. pull off a public exposé and bring the truth to light?