• Season 1 streaming now!
      Air date: 29 Jul '22 6 episodes
      The series traces the rise and fall of ‘Saheb’ Haroon Shah Ali Baig, a gangster-turned-politician, who was much loved and feared in Bihar.
      Rangbaaz: Darr Ki Rajneeti season 1 has 6 episodes. It is a drama, action web-series starring Vineet Kumar Singh, Aakanksha Singh and Vijay Maurya. Season 1 for Rangbaaz: Darr Ki Rajneeti aired on 29 Jul '22 and available to watch online on streaming platform ZEE5.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Shakti

      29 Jul '22
      The political environment around the 2010 Bihar elections raises a question mark on the fate of Haroon Shah Ali Baig, an imprisoned ex- MLA and MP of Dhiwan. What gave rise to Shah Ali's unending ambition to acquire power?
    • 2. Samman

      29 Jul '22
      Political churning in the late 1980s and 1990s gives Shah Ali a chance to make his way into Bihar politics. From working under a politician called Dashrath Singh to becoming a candidate against him on his home turf, this is the making of the ‘Saheb' of Dhiwan.
    • Dipu's death sends shockwaves across the country, and MP Shah Ali has a hard time containing the outburst. As he is about to recover, he gets another blow with Lakhan Rai’s CBI arrest. But Saheb’s ambition continues to motivate him.
    • 5. Pratishodh

      29 Jul '22
      SP Raghav tries to arrest Shah Ali but gets a slap and a warning from him in return. Raghav wants revenge and carries out a full-fledged attack on Shah Ali’s house. Will he and his family survive the raid?
    • 6. Chakravyooh

      29 Jul '22
      Mukul ends Lakhan’s regime in Bihar and becomes the chief minister. Saheb ends up spending 6 years in jail. Anticipating the end of his political career, Saheb puts forth Sana’s name as the candidate for Dhiwan. Will Saheb make a comeback, or will fate intervene?