• Air date: 07 Sep '21 4 episodes
      Two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father - an 800-acre sugarcane farm.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. If You Could Enter Their Dreaming

      07 Sep '21
      Nova publishes an article on defunding the police, Ralph Angel has financial problems, and Violet delivers a pie to a mysterious person. Plus, Nova's planned vaccination drive for St. Jo residents erupts in chaos, leaving someone injured.
    • 2. And Dream With Them Deeply

      14 Sep '21
    • 3. You Would Come Back Different

      21 Sep '21
    • 4. To A Different Day

      28 Sep '21