• Air date: 07 Apr '21 2 episodes
      Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.
  • List of Episodes (2)
    • 1. Fantasmas

      07 Apr '21
      Teresa sets out to expand her business in New York City while James proves his allegiance to Teresa.
    • 2. Me Llevo Manhattan

      14 Apr '21