Queen of the South : Season 3

    • Air date: 21 Jun '18 2 episodes
      In Season 3, Teresa strikes out on her own, determined to build a new empire for herself. But as enemies old and new close in, she realizes that being Queen will require more work -- and more sacrifice -- than she ever imagined.
  • List of Episodes (2)

    1. La Ermitaña

    • Hiding from Camila in Malta, Teresa tries to launch a drug empire of her own by striking a deal with a dangerous money launderer.

    2. El Colgado

    • On the run from hitmen in Malta, Teresa is helped by an old friend whose intentions are anything but clear.