• Air date: 21 Jan '20 10 episodes
      New threats loom for Project Blue Book, Dr. Allen Hynek and Captain Michael Quinn must delve further down the UFO conspiracy rabbit hole in their quest for the truth. Soon, cover-ups from the past collide with new UFO cases, forcing our duo to not only question the multi-faceted layers to a broadening global conspiracy, but the very nature & origin of UFOs themselves in an unstable world.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. The Roswell Incident - Part I

      21 Jan '20
      Hynek and Quinn follow General Harding to Roswell, New Mexico, where an anonymous townsperson has threatened to expose evidence to the world of an extraterrestrial crash-landing six years ago.
    • 2. The Roswell Incident - Part II

      28 Jan '20
      Hynek and Quinn nearly reach a potential culprit, which could take them to just where they need to be to discover the truth behind the famous Roswell incident.
    • 3. Area 51

      04 Feb '20
      Hynek and Quinn investigate reports of a soldier who was allegedly taken inside a flying saucer at a remote military base in Nevada, where they subsequently learn about the several reasons why the secrets contained in Area 51 should not be released.
    • 4. Hopkinsville

      11 Feb '20
      A supposed alien invades a rural home in Kentucky, which prompts the CIA to give Hynek and Quinn access to their top-secret program known as MK Ultra, which asserts that the alien attack has the potential to be the beginning of a larger plan.
    • 5. The Men in Black

      18 Feb '20
      The mysterious Man in Black kidnaps Hynek, which sends Quinn on a mission with the CIA to follow him and rescue Hynek.
    • 6. Close Encounters

      25 Feb '20
    • 7. Curse of the Skinwalker

      03 Mar '20
      Hynek and Quinn head to a Utah ranch to investigate a young family’s claims of unexplainable and dangerous phenomena.
    • 8. What Lies Beneath

      10 Mar '20
    • 9. Broken Arrow

      17 Mar '20
    • 10. Operation Mainbrace

      24 Mar '20