• Air date: 07 Oct '20 6 episodes
      In a world where data is no longer private, con artists uncover a sinister surveillance scheme headed by the government and a greedy corporation.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      07 Oct '20
      Growing up witnessing her parents con and be conned, Cha Joo-eun tries on many hats while embarking on a rugged path of her own.
    • 2. Episode 2

      08 Oct '20
      Jeong Bok-gi proves to be a formidable opponent. While working a new gig, Joo-eun meets Lee Jeong-hwan, who unexpectedly sweeps her off her feet.
    • 3. Episode 3

      14 Oct '20
      As Joo-eun looks for answers, the story behind Jeong-hwan's veiled identity is told through his first interactions with Sophia Chung and Kim Jae-wook.
    • 4. Episode 4

      15 Oct '20
      After her love life goes up in smoke, Joo-eun retraces Jeong-hwan's final steps and becomes acquainted with people and places from his real life.
    • 5. Episode 5

      21 Oct '20
      Snippets of Jeong-hwan’s double life are revealed during his final mission involving Bok-gi, Jae-wook and a much-sought-after ledger.
    • 6. Episode 6

      22 Oct '20