• Air date: 09 May '24 8 episodes
      In Season 2, our PLLs face down summer school and a new villain — who may or may not have a connection to "A" — ready to put them all to the test.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 3. Chapter Thirteen: Sweet Sixteen

      16 May '24
      As the PLLs plan Mouse's surprise sixteenth birthday party, Tabby and Imogen face boy problems, Noa clashes with Jen and Faran spills her secret.
    • 4. Chapter Fourteen: When a Stranger Calls Back

      23 May '24
      Still shaken from her encounter with Bloody Rose, Mouse searches for the real Rose Waters. Meanwhile, Imogen keeps tabs on Dr. Sullivan, Tabby works on a new short, Noa takes a much-needed day off, and Faran’s strength is put to the ultimate test.
    • 5. Chapter Fifteen: Friday the 13th

      30 May '24
    • 6. Chapter Sixteen: Hell House

      06 Jun '24
    • 7. Chapter Seventeen: The Bogeyman

      13 Jun '24
    • 8. Chapter Eighteen: Final Exam

      20 Jun '24