• Season 1 streaming now!
      Air date: 26 Oct '21 3 episodes
      Pratiksha Singh a humble television star witnessed a downfall in her stardom post her controversial love affair with a flamboyant free-spirited hunk Chirag, before her eventual suicide that thrilled the entertainment world. A US-based journalist Abhay, seeks the truth behind her death and finds the hidden secrets of her relationship with her father and her possessive boyfriend Amrendra.
      Pratiksha season 1 has 3 episodes. It is an action, crime web-series starring Aarya Babbar, Maniee and Thea D’Souza. Season 1 for Pratiksha aired on 26 Oct '21 and available to watch online on streaming platform Ullu.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Episode 1

      26 Oct '21
      The shocking suicide of a television star Pratiksha Singh thrills the entertainment world. Senior Inspector Sudip starts his investigation from the death scene while a Washington Post journalist Abhay decodes her past to unravel the reason behind the suicide or may be murder.
    • 2. Episode 2

      02 Nov '21
      Pratiksha's pride drifts her away from stardom and her closeness to Chirag infuriates Amrendra. While her career and love life both are in shambles a mysterious man 589 leads her life into darkness.
    • 3. Episode 3

      09 Nov '21
      The final chapter of Pratiksha's death is about to unfold. Abhay learns the shocking truth about her father's attitude, Chirag's girlfriend's illegal business, and Amrendra's presence in her apartment on the night of her demise.