• Air date: 06 Sep '20 5 episodes
      Picking up just days after the “Power” finale, this sequel series follows Tariq navigating his new life, in which his desire to shed his father’s legacy comes up against the mounting pressure to save his family.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. The Stranger

      06 Sep '20
      As Tariq St. Patrick begins his new life at Stansfield University, he's torn between two worlds.
    • 2. Exceeding Expectations

      13 Sep '20
      Tariq St. Patrick adjusts to the changes that were prompted by a dramatic change in how his world is operated, which includes the death of his father and his mother confronting murder charges for a crime that her son was responsible for.
    • 3. Play the Game

      20 Sep '20
      Tariq struggles with the weight of providing for his mother's mounting legal defence while juggling the rigours of Ivy League life.
    • 4. The Prince

      27 Sep '20
      After Monet's agreed to do business with him, Tariq initiates his play to control the drug market on campus, while insulating his and Monet's involvement.
    • 5. The Gift of the Magi

      04 Oct '20