• Air date: 02 Jan '21 4 episodes
      Follow Tia Torres, founder of Villalobos Rescue Center, and her family as they rehabilitate both felons and ill-reputed pit bulls who come together to rescue one another from their dim pasts, and bring new meaning to life.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. 200th episode

      02 Jan '21
      The Villalobos crew celebrates 200 episodes and recount precious memories. From Mariah's beauty pageant days, to memorable rescues. like Walter and Buffy. They reminisce on what it was like to film and the highs and lows of living the rescue life.
    • 2. Invisible Enemy

      09 Jan '21
      Tragedy strikes after Tia and M2 agree to take two emaciated hounds from a rural shelter. Mariah and Lizzy give two special dogs a happily ever after while working through the chaos of the global pandemic, and M2 reveals an exciting new life chapter.
    • 3. No Wolf Left Behind

      16 Jan '21
    • 4. Earl's Path

      23 Jan '21