Peaky Blinders : Season 5

    • Air date: 25 Aug '19 6 episodes
      It is 1929, Tommy Shelby MP is approached by a charismatic politician with a bold vision for Britain, he realises that his response will affect not just his family’s future but that of the entire nation.
  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. Black Tuesday

    • 1929 – While his family deals with the repercussions of the Wall Street Crash, Tommy Shelby MP faces new dangers from unexpected quarters.

    2. Black Cats

    • The Peaky Blinders come under fire when Tommy finds danger on his doorstep and a friend is brutally attacked. Could there be a traitor in the Shelby family’s midst?

    3. Strategy

    • As the charismatic Mosley shows his hand, Tommy prepares to make a treacherous new alliance.

    4. The Loop

    • Tommy agrees to dangerous new partnerships when a golden opportunity presents itself, and a Shelby party promises fireworks.

    5. The Shock

    • As Tommy reveals his intentions for Mosley, someone close to the Shelbys is targeted.

    6. Episode 6