• Air date: 15 Mar '23 7 episodes
      Go inside the colorful world of the pawn business. At the Gold & Silver Pawn Shop on the outskirts of Las Vegas, generations of the Harrison family run the family business, and there’s clashing and camaraderie every step of the way.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. Battle-Pawn

      15 Mar '23
      Rick prepares for battle over a pair of vintage posters, but will he win the war? Then, Rick and Chum call on the power of Grayskull as they check out a large Battle Cat toy. Will the duo be cringing from sticker shock, or will they be able to transform the negotiations? Meanwhile, Corey takes a look at an old fireman's megaphone. Can he ignite a deal, or will he get hosed? And later, Chum heads over to a photo gallery to see a shot of a lifetime. Will this be a picture-perfect deal, or is he
    • 2. The Pawnerator

      22 Mar '23
    • 3. Rarer Than Hen's Teeth

      29 Mar '23
    • 4. Detective Rick Tracy

      05 Apr '23
    • 5. Chum Goes to Hollywood

      12 Apr '23
    • 6. The Mad Pawner

      19 Apr '23
    • 7. The Rick-sy Rebellion

      26 Apr '23