• Air date: 10 Nov '19 7 episodes
      Every Sunday, Hasan Minhaj brings an incisive and nuanced perspective to global news, politics and culture in his unique comedy series.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. Mental Health

      10 Nov '19
      Hasan talks about how a lot of people are suffering from mental illness and they don't have access to good health care and even if they do, their insurance companies don't cover the cost of the health care.
    • 2. Trump's Worst Policy: Killing Asylum

      17 Nov '19
      Hasan talks about Trump's policy on asylum seekers. He goes deep into the problem of immigration in the U.S. and Latin America, showing that it goes beyond Cartel's violence, it also has a lot of racism and discrimination.
    • 3. The Ugly Truth of Fast Fashion

      24 Nov '19
      Hasan talks about how fast fashion companies like Zara and H&M are harming the environment and how buying more clothes also affects the environment.
    • 4. Why Billionaires Won't Save Us

      01 Dec '19
    • 5. Episode 5

      08 Dec '19
    • 6. Episode 6

      15 Dec '19
    • 7. Episode 7

      22 Dec '19