• Season 1 streaming now!
      Air date: 29 Jul '22 7 episodes
      Six strangers who belong to diverse age groups and backgrounds embark on a road trip across Tamil Nadu. Each of them wants to fulfil a major wish on their bucket list during the trip.
      Paper Rocket season 1 has 7 episodes. It is a tamil drama web-series starring Kalidas Jayaram, Tanya Ravichandran and K. Renuka. Season 1 for Paper Rocket aired on 29 Jul '22 and available to watch online on streaming platform ZEE5.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • Jeeva is grieving after his dad passes away and meets a psychotherapist to get some help. He meets a bunch of interesting people with complicated issues and finds solace in them. Later, he plans a trip with them.
    • As part of their trip, the gang takes a van and reach Tirunelveli, where Charu’s grandparents live. Jeeva and the gang almost pull a rabbit out of thin air as they cheat Charu’s parents.
    • 4. Homecoming

      29 Jul '22
      It's an emotional homecoming for Valliyamma, who feels extremely vulnerable. It is a tough task to handle her Karaikudi ancestral property issue, but Jeeva, Ilakiya, and the squad rescue her.
    • Unni and Selvi are not a match made in heaven, but Unni believes there's still a connection. It's time for Unni to get closure in his relationship with Selvi, but he needs help from the gang and a superman.
    • Tiger is fed up with searching for the ultimate purpose of life and makes an eccentric decision. Jeeva, Ilakiya, and Valliyamma make him realise something important about life.
    • Valliyamma’s life makes everyone realise the value of existing, but Ilakiya still has a void in her life. She wishes Jeeva could fill it, but she finds it hard to express her feelings to Jeeva.