• Air date: 18 May '22 8 episodes
      With the rise of an opponent against Pradhan Ji, village politics of Phulera heats up. Unable to stay neutral, Abhishek sticks his neck out for Pradhan's family.
      Panchayat season 2 has 8 episodes. It is a comedy, drama web-series starring Jitendra Kumar, Raghubir Yadav, Neena Gupta and Chandan Roy. It is created by Chandan Kumar. Season 2 for Panchayat aired on 18 May '22 and available to watch online on streaming platform Prime Video.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Naach

      18 May '22
      Abhishek tries to save a deal derailed by an overenthusiastic Manju Devi. Prahlad and Vikas struggle with their doubts about Abhishek and Rinki.
    • 2. Bol Chaal Band

      18 May '22
      Due to lagging village development work, a political opposition starts to emerge against Pradhan Ji. Abhishek's loyalty gets tested.
    • 3. Kranti

      18 May '22
      Abhishek gives pace to the village development work. But not without hindrance.
    • 4. Tension

      18 May '22
      On a slow office day Abhishek and Vikas find themselves in an unusual situation. It's a big day for Pradhan's family.
    • 5. Jaise Ko Taisa

      18 May '22
      Political opposition against Pradhan's family takes its final shape. Abhishek picks a side, loud and clear.
    • 6. Aukaat

      18 May '22
      A desperate Pradhan Ji makes an attempt to full-fill his biggest election promise. Abhishek gets a reality check, but in a harsh way.
    • 7. Dost Yaar

      18 May '22
      Abhishek questions his importance in Pradhan's team. Pradhan Ji and Manju Devi have their own dilemmas.
    • 8. Parivaar

      18 May '22
      Afraid of losing the perception battle to his political opponent Pradhan Ji makes a tough call. An upset Abhishek tries to emotionally detach himself from the people around.