• Air date: 21 Jan '22 7 episodes
      A financial adviser drags his family from Chicago to the Missouri Ozarks, where he must launder $500 million in five years to appease a drug boss.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 2. Let The Great World Spin

      21 Jan '22
      Maya pushes back on Marty's plan for Omar. Ruth pursues the hipster heroin market. Wendy tries to raise $150 million. The new sheriff causes problems.
    • 3. City On The Make

      21 Jan '22
      Maya and Omar meet face-to-face. Wendy has a contentious business meeting. Ruth goes behind Darlene's back. Jonah finds a new place to set up shop.
    • 4. Ace Deuce

      21 Jan '22
      Wendy's claims about Ben anger Ruth. Mel the P.I. tracks down Wendy's father. Ruth's trip to the Missouri Belle with Kerry doesn't go as planned.
    • 5. Ellie

      21 Jan '22
      The Senator extends an olive branch — with a twist. Ruth and Marty scramble to rebuy the drugs Darlene sold. Charlotte ponders life after high school.
    • 6. Sangre Sobre Todo

      21 Jan '22
      Marty is tasked with proving Omar wasn't involved with a bombing. Wendy pays a visit to the Lazy-O Motel. Ruth and Wyatt make a plan.
    • 7. Sanctified

      21 Jan '22
      The FBI's long-awaited meeting with Omar takes place. Wyatt shares some news with Ruth. Feeling betrayed, Javi gets aggressive.