Outlander : Season 5

    • Air date: 17 Feb '20 12 episodes
      Book Five finds the Frasers fighting for their family and the home they have forged on Fraser’s Ridge. Jamie must find a way to defend all that he has created in America, while hiding his personal relationship with Murtagh Fitzgibbons, the man whom Governor William Tryon has ordered him to hunt down and kill. With her family together at last, Claire Fraser must use her modern medical knowledge and foresight to prevent them from being ripped apart once again.
  • List of Episodes (12)

    1. The Fiery Cross

    • Following celebrations in honor of Brianna and Roger's wedding, Governor Tryon reminds Jamie of his obligation to hunt down and kill Murtagh Fitzgibbons.

    2. Between Two Fires

    3. Free Will

    4. Company We Keep

    5. Perpetual Adoration

    6. Better to Marry Than Burn

    7. The Ballad of Roger Mac

    8. Famous Last Words

    9. Mercy Shall Follow Me

    10. Monsters and Heroes

    11. Journeycake

    12. What Dreams May Come