• Air date: 31 Aug '21 10 episodes
      Three strangers who share an obsession with true crime suddenly find themselves wrapped up in one.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. True Crime

      31 Aug '21
      Upper West Side neighbors Charles, Oliver & Mabel bond over a shared love of true crime. When a fellow resident dies in their building, the trio determine to solve the mystery and record an accompanying podcast.
    • 2. Who Is Tim Kono?

      31 Aug '21
      The group begins researching the victim. Meanwhile, Mabel’s secretive past starts to be unraveled.
    • 3. How Well Do You Know Your Neighbors?

      31 Aug '21
      Oliver employs his theater director skills to analyze the case. Charles & Mabel question an obsessive cat lover.
    • 4. The Sting

      07 Sep '21
      Believing the murderer might be a famous resident whom is difficult to access, the group seeks advice from a renowned podcasting host.
    • 5. Twist

      14 Sep '21
      Mabel slips away on a solo mission tracking the victim's final days. Suspicious, Charles & Oliver follow her.
    • 6. To Protect and Serve

      21 Sep '21
      Mabel brings her new friends (and an old one) to her childhood home to meet her mother. Meanwhile, Detective Williams starts to have her own doubts about the case as she prepares for motherhood.
    • 7. The Boy from 6B

      28 Sep '21
      With the investigation scratching at a web of old crimes originating inside the building, a mysterious young man turns the tables to spy on Charles, Oliver & Mabel.
    • 8. Fan Fiction

      05 Oct '21
    • 9. Double Time

      12 Oct '21
    • 10. Open and Shut

      19 Oct '21