• Air date: 26 Nov '12 2 episodes
      Shahrazad travels through desert searching for the man she loves and who she believes she has lost forever. She arrives at a castle, the home of a prince who kills anyone who dares enter. She convinces the prince to grant her one night to tell him a story, their story, a story that lasts one thousand and one nights...
  • List of Episodes (2)
    • 1. Episode 1

      26 Nov '12
    • 2. Episodio 2

      27 Nov '12