• Air date: 07 Oct '21 8 episodes
      The story of what happens when five high schoolers walk into detention and only four make it out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone has something to hide.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Pilot

      07 Oct '21
      Five students enter detention, but only four come out alive and they all have secrets to kill for.
    • 2. One of Us Is Grieving

      07 Oct '21
      The "Bayview Four" go to Simon's wake and become official suspects in his murder.
    • 3. One of Us Is Not Like the Others

      07 Oct '21
      The "Bayview Four's" secrets start to drop; Cooper faces the biggest test of his sports career.
    • 4. One of Us Is Famous

      14 Oct '21
      The case makes national news; Nate confronts his past; Bronwyn makes a surprising discovery.
    • 5. One of Us Is Cracking

      14 Oct '21
      The police pressure the suspects; a leaked piece of evidence puts a student in the spotlight.
    • 6. One of Us Is Dancing!

      14 Oct '21
      The "Bayview Four" investigate their main suspect at the Homecoming dance.
    • 7. One of Us Is Not Giving Up

      21 Oct '21
      The "Bayview Four" race against the clock to exonerate one of their own before it's too late.
    • 8. One of Us Is Dead

      28 Oct '21
      The truth about Simon's murder is revealed on Halloween night.