• Air date: 28 Jun '24 3 episodes
      Working undercover as a sex worker in Nigeria, a young journalist out to expose corruption fights for her life as she forges a path to Europe.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 2. Episode 2

      28 Jun '24
      Finally out of hiding, Òlòtūré puts her faith in a local community. With her life in ashes, Beauty falls into the hands of an old enemy.
    • 3. Episode 3

      28 Jun '24
      Òlòtūré faces new threats as she continues her journey, but the only way out is through the treacherous desert and toward an uncertain fate.