• Air date: 17 May '20 5 episodes
      Dilawar Rana, is known for his sharp business acumen, so much so that the place he was last sent to, a jail, now functions as a successful startup selling papads and the emotional stories of convicts reform. In its third chapter, CEO Dilawar Rana tries to clear his image of a fraudster and rise to success once again to prove to the world that he is indeed a man with good business acumen.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. Episode 1

      17 May '20
      Dilawar gets a startup up and running even as he spends jail time. Just when his papad business in jail takes off, Dilawar is bailed and set free. He comes home to know that he has to take upon a challenge to change an ancient hotel profitable.
    • 2. Episode 2

      24 May '20
      Spending a few nights in the hotel/ his family home, Dilawar realises that the rumour about the hotel being haunted is what is causing stagnation in the business.
    • 3. Episode 3

      31 May '20
      Once the hotel gets rebranded, it starts attracting tourists and youngsters who love spooky and eerie places.
    • 4. Episode 4

      07 Jun '20
      The mansion’s past and his childhood memories haunt Dilawar more than the apparent demons outside.
    • 5. Episode 5

      14 Jun '20
      Realising that the hotel is much more than just a piece of land to him, Dilawar plans to keep the mansion from getting auctioned.