• Air date: 08 Oct '16 12 episodes
      The "paranormal science" story follows nine idiosyncratic individuals, linked by the "Choujou Kagaku Kirikiri Basara" occult summary blog run by 17-year-old second-year high school student Yuuta Gamon. Little incongruities that occur around these nine eventually lead to a larger, unimaginable event that may alter what is considered common sense in this world.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. Underwater

      08 Oct '16
      Yuta Gamon, a high school student, runs a blog about supernatural phenomena. With a thirst for an increasing income, he is looking for ways to gain more followers.
    • 2. My Cold Dimension

      15 Oct '16
      Professor Hashigami was murdered, and the cause of his death is unknown. However, there is a dying message left by Hashigami at the crime scene.
    • 3. She Cracked

      22 Oct '16
      Aria lost her parents early in life, and lived alone with her big brother Takaharu. The days together with her dear big brother were very satisfying for her. However, that happiness did not last long. The relationship between the two young adults gradually distorted into a strange one...
    • 4. Psycho Daisies

      29 Oct '16
      A large number of bodies are found at the lake in Inokashira Park. With the arrival of the big news, Yuta diligently updates Kiri Kiri Basara.
    • 5. She's Lost Contro

      06 Oct '16
      Agent Moritsuka visits Café Blue Moon and has a conversation with Yuta about pulling out molars. Is he suspecting something?
    • 6. She Took a Long Cold Look

      13 Nov '16
      Yuta and his friends head to Anmeiji. Tracing the ominous sounds echoing within the grounds, they find an albino boy standing there with a wooden box in hand, grinning from ear to ear...
    • 7. The Dream's Dream

      19 Nov '16
      Asuna Kisaki, a highschool-aged girl who happens to be an FBI agent skilled in psychometry, is called in to pick up where the now-dead Shun left off.
    • 8. Happiness Is a Warm Gun

      26 Nov '16
      Yuta breaks down after seeing his own body, while Miyu shuts herself in her bedroom. Elsewhere, the albino boy brags to Ririka that he's a "chosen one" who cannot die due to the "Society of the Eight Gods of Fortune" injecting him with "scandium" so that he can live on after dying, but Ririka questions how far his abilities go if he can only see her.
    • 9. Future Days

      03 Dec '16
      A strange photo is sent to Miyuu. Thinking it could be proof that Chizu is still alive, she heads to Anmeiji Temple.
    • 10. Another Girl, Another Planet

      10 Dec '16
      Ryoka seems so different than usual that she feels like a different person. Yuta is bewildered by her attitude. What is going on?
    • 11. We Want the Airwaves

      17 Dec '16
      At last, Ryoka explains why she hasn't been herself lately. The plot thickens...
    • 12. We're Gonna Have a Real Good Time Together

      24 Dec '16
      As the boot up of the New World System is drawing near, will Yuta and his friends find a way to come back to life?