• Air date: 22 Nov '19 8 episodes
      A new guardian "angelus" uncovers a secret behind the Angelus System's bureaucracy that leads him to break its official rules about protecting humans.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Shoot!

      22 Nov '19
      The first new guardian "angelus" in 300 years is added to the Angelus System. But his inquisitive nature disrupts the system's rule-governed order.
    • 2. Oh My Hamster

      22 Nov '19
      To repair the damage he's caused, Uli breaks a third rule so he can seek help from veterinarian Sandro and good Samaritan Miriam.
    • 3. Life isn't random by chance

      22 Nov '19
      Uli realizes Miriam and Richard are ill-suited for each other, so he tries to find the perfect new partners for them. Greta discovers the joys of food.
    • 4. Suck it, Hamster!

      22 Nov '19
      Greta gives sex a try. Chun develops feelings for a woman he's protecting. Uli uses a costume party to help a couple fulfill a secret sexual desire.
    • 5. Not angel, angelus

      22 Nov '19
      Uli sees a guru promoting fallacies about angeli and decides to set her straight. A sudden turn of events makes Chun think the Chief is punishing him.
    • 6. (dis)beliefs

      22 Nov '19
      Miriam's belief in astrology comes between her and Uli. Greta visits a witch doctor. Fred interprets Uli's lack of punishment by the Chief as a sign.
    • 7. Immortal?

      22 Nov '19
      When Fred accuses Uli of having made no positive impact as an angelus, Uli revists all the people he helped to see if their lives have improved.
    • 8. Under the wing

      22 Nov '19
      Uli visits Miriam at her parents' home, where he makes a key discovery. Sandro tries an experimental procedure in hopes of finding a cure for Greta.