• Air date: 11 Nov '17 8 episodes
      Set against the backdrop of a major drug cartel bust, the series follows two low-level cops who have spent far too much time in a car together, two criminals who are largely kept in the dark, two dispatch workers who haven't really clicked and two Mexican tunnelers who are in way too small a space considering they've only just met.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Night 35

      11 Nov '17
      On Night 35 of a drug stakeout at the San Diego docks, Detectives Cullen and Tolbeck find themselves waiting on a Mexican cartel drug shipment.
    • 2. Deep Sea Fishing

      18 Nov '17
      Following the shooting, Detective Tolbeck waits nervously for Internal Affairs Investigator Leon Fordham to arrive.
    • 3. Dig a Hole

      25 Nov '17
      With the docks now compromised, Detectives Cullen and Tolbeck are re-assigned to warehouse surveillance in the Otay Mesa area.
    • 4. The Metric System

      02 Dec '17
      Detective Cullen and Fatima recall their first date with vastly different versions of events.
    • 5. Golden Age of Tunnels

      09 Dec '17
      While Detective Tolbeck is seeing a therapist to discuss the shooting at the docks, Cullen is partnered with Senior Detective Bonnie Lyman.
    • 6. The Crow

      16 Dec '17
      Detective Cullen decides that it might be best to finally part ways with Tolbeck. A surprise visitor disturbs car 27.
    • 7. Team Coyote

      23 Dec '17
      Detective Tolbeck is forced to confront the problems in his marriage as the pending raid draws near.
    • 8. The Raid

      30 Dec '17
      It's the night of the raid and Detectives Cullen and Tolbeck are intent on being the hero cops who break the drug ring.